Shipping & Delivery - The Warehouse

'Free Shipping' Promotion

"Free standard ground shipping" is offered on orders with subtotals (after discounts, before tax) that are $99 USD or more (unless specified differently as part of a limited time promotional offer), before any applicable taxes. MPG Sport reserves the right to change or discontinue any promotions at any time.

Please note: limited time promotions such as "FREE SHIPPING", "$0 SHIPPING SITE-WIDE", "FREE SHIPPING OVER $49", or similar, only apply to STANDARD GROUND SHIPPING. Expedited (express) shipping fees will still apply if those shipping options are selected at checkout, UNLESS OTHERWISE SPECIFIED IN THE PROMOTION.

Shipping

Shipping Method USA
Standard Ground Shipping (5-10 Business Days) $7.99 USD Flat Rate under $99 (after discounts, before tax) / over $99 (after discounts, before tax) - Free
Expedited Shipping We regret that expedited shipping options are temporarily unavailable

We are currently unable to ship to P.O. Boxes, international and or addresses such as Guam, United States Virgin Islands, Northern Marianas Islands, Puerto Rico, American Samoa, Federated States of Micronesia, Marshall Islands, Northern Mariana Islands, Armed Forces Americas, Armed Forces Europe and Armed Forces Pacific. Orders shipping to Hawaii and Alaska will not qualify for our $99 free standard ground shipping offer and may incur additional shipping charges.

Customer Service
For more information please contact our Customer Service Department, Monday-Friday 9:30 am to 6:00 pm EST.

TOLL FREE: 1-855-955-1646

customerservice@mpgsport.com

2020 FEDERAL HOLIDAYS:

Day Date Holiday
Wednesday January 1 New Year's Day
Monday January 20 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday February 17 President's Day
Friday April 10 Good Friday
Monday May 25 Memorial Day
Monday July 6 Independence Day (in lieu)
Monday September 7 Labour Day
Monday October 12 Columbus Day / Indigenous People's Day
Wednesday November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday November 26 Thanksgiving Day
Friday December 25 Christmas Day
Friday January 1, 2021 New Year's Day